Clubs and Organizations

Club Name – Website – E-mail

Specialty Clubs

Vancouver BC Hobie Island Club - Facebook Page

 

Canoe Clubs

Beaver Canoe Club – www.beavercanoeclub.org – president@beavercanoeclub.org

Blackwater Paddlers – Facebook Page

Borderline Boaters Club – www.borderlineboaters.com – bdodge@selkirk.ca

Columbia Canoe Club (Castlegar) – sbport@telus.net

Dogwood Canoe Club – www.dogwoodcanoe.com – vicepresident@dogwoodcanoe.com

NW Brigade Paddlers – www.paddlepg.blogspot.com

Port Moody Canoe Club – www.pmk.org

RCABA – www.bccanoe.com – sec@bccanoe.com

Victoria Canoe and Kayak Club – www.vckc.ca – membership@vckc.ca

Canoe Kayak BC – www.canoekayakbc.ca – info@canoekayakbc.ca

 

Whitewater Clubs

Canoe Kayak BC – www.canoekayakbc.ca – whitewater@canoekayakbc.ca

Chilliwack Center of Excellence (CCE) – www.ccekayak.com

Fraser Valley Whitewater – www.fraservalleywhitewater.com

Paddle Fernie – www.paddlefernie.com

VIU Kayak Club – don.cohen@viu.ca

Vancouver Canoe Polo Club - vancouvercanoepolo@gmail.com

Vancouver Island WW Paddling Society – www.surfkayak.org – info@surfkayak.org

Vancouver Kayak Club – www.vankayak.org – info@vankayak.org

 

Sea Kayak Clubs

Pacific International Kayak Association (PIKA) – www.pikakayak.com

Sea Kayak Association of BC (SKABC) – www.skabc.org – membership1@skabc.org

Campbell River Paddlers – www.crpaddlers.com – members@crpaddlers.com

Cowichan Canoe & Kayak Club - www.cowichankayakandcanoe.wordpress.com/

Kelowna Canoe & Kayak Club – www.kckc.ca - kckcwebmaster@gmail.com

Comox Valley Paddlers – www.comoxvalleypaddlers.ca – tmgr@telus.net

Nanaimo Canoe & Kayak Club – www.nckc.ca - commodore@nckc.ca

Nanaimo Padldlers – www.nanaimopaddlers.org – membership@nanaimopaddlers.org

Nelson Kayak & Canoe Club – www.canoe.kics.bc.ca – cjkolmel@gmail.com

Victoria Canoe & Kayak Club – www.vckc.ca – membership@vckv.ca

 

Flatwater Canoeing Associations

Canoe Kayak BC – www.canoekayakbc.ca – info@canoekayakbc.ca

Burnaby Canoe & Kayak – www.burnabylake.com – info@burnabylake.com

False Creek Racing Club (Vancouver) – www.fcrcc.com – admin@fcrcc.com

Fort Langley Canoe Club – www.fortlangleycanoeclub.ca

Gorge Paddling Center (Victoria) – www.gorowandpaddle.org – info@gorowandpaddle.org

Kamloops CKBC – www.kamloopscanoeandkayakclub.ca - morgan4@shaw.ca

Nanaimo Canoe & Kayak – www.nckc.ca – commodore@nckc.ca

Nelson Kayak & Canoe Club – www.canoe.kics.bc.ca – cjkolmel@gmail.com

Pitt Meadows Paddling Club - www.pmpc.ca - info@pmpc.ca

Ridge Canoe & Kayak Club – program_coordinator@rckc.ca

 

Outrigger and Dragon Boat Clubs

Canadian Outrigger Racing Association (CORA) – www.canadianoutrigger.com

Comox Strathcona Canoe Racing Club – thbutchers@shaw.ca

Delta Outrigger Kanu Association (Delta) – www.deltaracingcanoe.com – info@deltaracingcanoe.com

Dragon Boat Association (Vancouver) - dba_assoc@yahoo.ca

Dragon Boat BC – www.dragonboatbc.ca

False Creek Racing Canoe - www.fcrcc.com – admin@fcrcc.com

Gibsons Canoe Club (Gibsons) – www.gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Gorge Rowing & Paddling (Victoria) - www.gorowandpaddle.org

Jericho Outrigger Canoe Club (Vancouver) – www.jerichooutrigger.com

Kelowna Dragon Boat Club - www.kelownadragonboatclub.com – kdbc@telus.net

Lotus Sports Club – www.lotussports.com

Nelson Kayak & Canoe Club – www.canoe.kics.bc.ca - cjkolmel@gmail.com

Nanaimo Paddling Centre – www.gorowandpaddle.org

Ocean River Canoe Club (Victoria) – www.orspaddlingclub.com

Pacific Reach – www.pacificreach.net – pacificreachpaddlingclub@shaw.ca

Pitt Meadows Paddling Club - www.pmpc.ca - info@pmpc.ca

Penticton Racing Club – www.pentictonoutrigger.com

Sproat Lake Canoe Club – www.members.shaw.ca/sproatlakecanoeclub/ – darrellholt@shaw.ca

Vernon Paddling Centre – www.vernonpaddlingcentre.ca

VIU Kayak Club – don.cohen@viu.ca

Victoria Canoe & Kayak Club – www.vckc.ca